kiss, kiss, kiss- Kid Sister Mixtape

01. Kissin-Intro
02. Kiss Kiss Kiss
03. Work Them
04. Green Velvet - Everybody Wants
05. Carte Blanche - Do! Do! Do! (Original / Laidback Luke Remix)
06. Daydreaming (Douster Remix)
07. Lookout Weekend f. Nina Sky
08. Gucci Rag Top f. Gucci Mane
09. Click Clack (Show It Off)
10. Don't Stop Movin
11. Right Hand Hi (Caspa Remix)
12. Paul Wall - Imma Get It
13. Jo-DE-Ci f. DJ Gant-Man

Kid Sis is everywhere!

Check out Kid Sister's Mixtape Kiss, Kiss, Kiss. I'
m so excited to hear some new music from her, I haven't even listened to it yet because of course I had to fill you in asap...so go here & download it www.foolsgoldrecs.com/kidsister/ & let us know what you think? I heard it was amazing.

No comments: