Track Listing + Art Cover: "Magna Carta Holy Grail"

Instead of releasing his new album track listing online the typical way, Jay-Z is introducing you to his "new rules" motto. 

The hip hop mogul revealed his track listing for "Magna Carta Holy Grail" to the fans first. 

Taking it to the streets, his publicist met up with the first couple of people to reach a Brooklyn location, where they received black binders. 

The black binders contained the track listing of 15 songs including "Open letter" on each page, the lyrics to the songs were blanked out. 

July 4th Samsung mobile will release 1 million free copies of the album to their Galaxy, and Note II owners.

"Magna Carta Holy Grail"

1. “Picasso Baby”
2. “Heaven”
3. “Versus”
4. “Tom Ford”
5. “Beach Is Better”
6. “FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt”
7. “Oceans”
8. “F.U.T.W.”
9. “Part II (On the Run)”
10. “BBC”
11. “La Familia”
12. “Jay-Z Blue”
13. “Nickles & Dimes”
14. “Holy Grail”
15. “Open Letter”

No comments: